Перейти к содержимому

What if you delete the System on EVERY MacOS Version?

Datastream

0:00 / 0:00

What if you delete the System on EVERY MacOS Version?

26 218 просмотров · 23 ч назад
Datastream
67,9 тыс. подписчиков
26 218 просмотров · 23 ч назад
What ACTUALLY happens when you delete the System on Every Apple MacOS version? This video covers all consumer MacOS releases from MacOS 10.0 Cheetah up to MacOS 27 Golden Gate, with the exclusion of Pre-10 Classic MacOS as the video was already long. Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:07 OS X 10.0 Cheetah 0:51 OS X 10.1 Puma 1:26 OS X 10.2 Jaguar 2:13 OS X 10.3 Panther 3:28 OS X 10.4 Tiger 4:34 OS X 10.5 Leopard 5:35 OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard 6:22 OS X 10.7 Lion 7:35 OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion 8:27 OS X 10.9 Mavericks 9:02 OS X 10.10 Yosemite 9:50 OS X 10.11 El Capitan 10:55 10.12 Sierra 11:44 10.13 High Sierra 12:23 10.14 Mojave 13:05 10.15 Catalina 14:41 11 Big Sur 15:47 12 Monterey 16:23 13 Ventura 17:06 14 Sonoma 17:41 15 Sequoia 18:12 26 Tahoe 19:26 27 Golden Gate 20:13 Outro 📟 Affiliate links (stuff you sometimes see in my videos): VPN: https://expressvpn.com/datastream SSD: https://amzn.to/4kC9CyP Monitor: https://amzn.to/4qw0QDN Keyboard/Mouse combo: https://amzn.to/4af9oKz Run Windows on a Mac: https://parallels.sjv.io/kOX66d Getting anything from these links supports the channel and allows me to afford better videos!